Testimonials & Reviews

We Care Dental

Chona S. Lardizabal, DDS

General Dentist located in Dublin, CA

17 total reviews

Dr. Chona S. Lardizabal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chona Lardizabal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamila A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great customer service. They are Awesome
Toya L.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very pleased with my experience on my first visit
Joel A.
Submitted 04/19/19
It was a great experience!
Lisa S.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr. Chona is the best dentist I have ever had she's very smart very gentle and very good I highly recommend her.
Jackline E.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Chona is a rare Honest and professional Dentist in the area I feel satisfied and happy for just taking to her
Brianna L.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Chona Lardizabal is amazing! I've been taking both my children to see her for a few years now and she always shows a genuine interest in their well being. She is very attentive and thorough when explaining everything to me and my children before she does a procedure. I trust Dr. Chona's opinion and my kids trust and feel comfortable with her as well. Her staff is great and very welcoming.
Orlando M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Amazing and accommodating staffs! Clinic is well clean. The dentist is high standard practicing her profession!
Beilyn Yucelin T.
Submitted 01/17/19
This dentist are great they do the best service and I love it.
Jonathan U.
Submitted 11/11/18
Clean and great service.
Fernando A.
Submitted 11/09/18
Great
John Carlo M.
Submitted 11/07/18
She is very awesome
Souzan E.
Submitted 10/14/18
when I was a little girl, my biggest fear was going to a dentist. that fear grew up with me, even though I had toothpain. One day my husband asked me to visit D. Lardizabal, so I had to go to get my teeth checked. The first time I went there, my fear started to melt down. Dr. lardizabal was so different from any dentist I had met. The most important thing was she sensed my fear and knew how to deal with it. Now going to a dentist is like visiting my friend. every one there is very friendly and nice. also, my teeth condition has improved as I start to go on regular bases .
Evangeline P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Always pleasant with our family
Angelico P.
Submitted 10/13/18
Always pleasant and patient with my family
Leilani M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very fast and painless
Jeremiah Thomas M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Super friendly they're very family orientated and cares about your well being. Would absolutely recommend them to everyone!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 09/29/18
Great experience as always! The BEST Dentist office in town for the whole family!!